Board_of_Education_ SS Peter and Paul Collinsville IL

The Ss. Peter and Paul School Board is an active organization that advises the principal and the pastor on school administrative matters and meets monthly.

Committees within this organization are: Executive, Education, Athletic, Finance, Planning, Development and Public Relations, Elections.

The board consists of 13 members. If a non-board member wishes to address the board with an issue or concern, they must contact the principal or the school board chairperson in writing before the meeting and be approved to present their ideas at the school board meeting.

2016-2017 Ss. Peter and Paul School Board of Education

Steve Westrick - Principal - ex-officio
(O) 618-344-5450
swestrick@sspeter-paulschool.org
Father John P. Beveridge - ex-officio
618-345-4343, Ext. 300
Frjohn@saintspeter-paul.org
Renee Crowder - President (2009)
2916 Stonegate Court Maryville IL 62062
(H) 618-343-2424
(C) 618-918-9213
crcrowder@mac.com
James (7)
Amy Smith (2012)
246 Keeneland Court Collinsville IL 62234
(H) 618-345-3552
(C) 618-920-2651
afsmith@ascensionhealth.org
Mindy (7)
Tyler (2)
Ryan Klaas (2014)
310 S Aurora Street Collinsville IL 62234
(C) 618-806-3544
ryanklaas@gmail.com
Lily (7)
Cecilia (PK3)
Sarah Mossa (2016)
124 N Chestnut Street Collinsville IL 62234
(H) 618-420-9728
(C) 618-420-9728
sarah.mossa@swic.edu
Savannah (7)
Natalia (4)
Susan Eade (2012)
6 Hunter’s Ridge Collinsville IL 62234
(H) 618-345-0447
(C) 618-972-1395
seade@cusd.kahoks.org
Hannah (6)
Carter (2)
Kelly Gaither (2013)
1874 Robin Mills Court Maryville IL 62062
(H) 618-345-9396
(C) 618-978-6333
kelleyg8r@hotmail.com
Kai (5)
Kelea (2)
Selena Kleppin (2017)
1213 St. Clair Ave
Collinsville, IL 62234
(H) 618-345-9729
Hannah (2)
Brett Swip (2015)
102 Timberwood Lane Collinsville IL 62234
(H) 618-514-0290
(C) 618-514-0290
bswip@hotmail.com
Will (4)
JT (1)
Bryan Winterbottom - Athletic Director
(W) 618-344-5450
(C) 618-604-0210

 Meeting Minutes


NameSizeHits
NameSizeHits
January 2015 School Board Minutes196.3 KiB112
February 2015 School Board Minutes196.2 KiB108
March 2015 School Board Minutes203.8 KiB102
April 2015 School Board Minutes195.6 KiB97
June 2015 School Board Minutes194.2 KiB127
August 2015 School Board Minutes196.5 KiB109
September 2015 School Board Minutes192.9 KiB161
October 2015 School Board Minutes196.9 KiB108
November 2015 School Board Minutes193.4 KiB114
January 2016 School Board Minutes194.2 KiB112
February 2016 School Board Minutes194.1 KiB102
March 2016 School Board Minutes190.9 KiB106
April 2016 School Board Minutes193.3 KiB150