Welcome to our Parish Community – Ss. Peter and Paul School in Collinsville, IL


Welcome to SSPP SchoolThank you for choosing Ss. Peter and Paul Catholic School in Collinsville, Illinois as your partner in the spiritual and academic education of your child.

Certainly, you will have questions as your first year progresses. Our goal is to make certain your questions are answered. We recommend that you review the handbook, ask other parents, and always feel free to contact the staff, school board or our Principal directly.

Additionally, we would like to personally extend the offer for you to contact anyone on the school board, anytime. We may be reached via fast direct, phone, or email.

The school also sends a newsletter, Backpack News, each week which highlights important topics and upcoming events.

May your family’s upcoming years at SSPP be nurturing, blessed and rewarding.

Sincerely,

The SS. Peter and Paul School Board Members

Ss. Peter and Paul School Board of Education

Peg Bodinet - Principal - ex-officio
(O) 618-344-5450
pbodinet@sspeter-paulschool.org
Father John P. Beveridge - ex-officio
618-345-4343, Ext. 300
Frjohn@saintspeter-paul.org
Renee Crowder - President (2009)
2916 Stonegate Court Maryville IL 62062
(H) 618-343-2424
(C) 618-918-9213
crcrowder@mac.com
James (7)
Amy Smith (2012)
246 Keeneland Court Collinsville IL 62234
(H) 618-345-3552
(C) 618-920-2651
afsmith@ascensionhealth.org
Mindy (7)
Tyler (2)
Ryan Klaas (2014)
310 S Aurora Street Collinsville IL 62234
(C) 618-806-3544
ryanklaas@gmail.com
Lily (7)
Cecilia (PK3)
Sarah Mossa (2016)
124 N Chestnut Street Collinsville IL 62234
(H) 618-420-9728
(C) 618-420-9728
sarah.mossa@swic.edu
Savannah (7)
Natalia (4)
Susan Eade (2012)
6 Hunter’s Ridge Collinsville IL 62234
(H) 618-345-0447
(C) 618-972-1395
seade@cusd.kahoks.org
Hannah (6)
Carter (2)
Kelly Gaither (2013)
1874 Robin Mills Court Maryville IL 62062
(H) 618-345-9396
(C) 618-978-6333
kelleyg8r@hotmail.com
Kai (5)
Kelea (2)
Selena Kleppin (2017)
1213 St. Clair Ave
Collinsville, IL 62234
(H) 618-345-9729
Hannah (2)
Brett Swip (2015)
102 Timberwood Lane Collinsville IL 62234
(H) 618-514-0290
(C) 618-514-0290
bswip@hotmail.com
Will (4)
JT (1)
Bryan Winterbottom - Athletic Director
(W) 618-344-5450
(C) 618-604-0210

Quick Links


Accelerated Reading (AR) CurriculumHandbooks and Forms
Faculty and StaffFast DirectAthletics
Menu / Cafeteria InformationSchool CalendarExtra Curricular Activities
FAQFundraising OpportunitiesSacraments
Contact Us

Extracurricular Activities


BandChoirStudent CouncilChess Club
Boy ScoutsGirl ScoutsRunning ClubBook Club
MusicTutoring and Homework ClubSSPP Jr. OlympiadSSPP Math Team
SoccerBasketballVolleyballTrack and Field
Art