• 618-344-5450

14 May

Backpack News »

IMPORTANT DATES
Monday, May 15 PK Field Trip, 8th Grade Graduation Mass 7 p.m.
Friday, May 19 Last day of school, 1 p.m. dismissal
Sunday, May 21 Honor Roll presentations after 10:30 a.m.

08 May

Backpack News »

IMPORTANT DATES
Saturday, May 6 State Solo & Ensemble Contest
Sunday, May 7 First Communion Mass 1 p.m.
Monday, May 8 4th Grade Track & Field Jamboree, Engineering Club 2:30-3:30 p.

01 May

Backpack News »

IMPORTANT DATES
Saturday, April 29 Young Author’s Conference at Edwardsville High School, Buzzy’s Dance Camp
Monday, May 1 Student Council Meeting 2:30-3:15 p.m.

24 Apr

Backpack News »

Important Dates
Saturday, April 22 SSPP School Choir to sing at 4:30 p.m. Mass
Monday, April 24 1st Grade Field Trip
Tuesday, April 25 Book Club: 2:30-3:30 p.m.

20 Apr

Backpack News »

Important Dates
Thursday, April 13 Holy Thursday, NO SCHOOL, Mass at 7 p.m.
Friday, April 14 Good Friday, NO SCHOOL, Service at 3 p.m.
Saturday, April 15 Holy Saturday, Vigil Mass at 8:30 p.

10 Apr

backpack news »

Important Dates
Saturday, April 8 Speech Meet at St. John Neumann
Sunday, April 9 Palm Sunday
Monday, April 10 3rd Grade Field Trip, Student Council Meeting 2:30-3:00 p.m.

03 Mar

  • By SS. Peter and Paul School
  • In Alumni News
  • Comments Off

Alumni Page »

Welcome to our new SSPP Alumni Page! This page will work great to showcase what SSPP currently has to offer, connect with old friends, make new friends, and support your new school!

27 Feb

Backpack News »

Important Dates
Saturday, February 25 SSPP School Choir to sing at 4:30 p.m.

21 Feb

Backpack News »

IMPORTANT DATES
Monday, February 20 NO SCHOOL – President’s Day Holiday
Thursday, February 23 Lifetouch Spring Pictures (No Retakes),
Engineering Club 2:30-3:30 p.m.

13 Feb

Backpack News »

IMPORTANT DATES
Feb 10-24 Yankee Candle Fundraiser (More info below)
Tuesday, February 14 Book Club 2:30 – 3:30 p.m. in Mrs.