• 618-344-5450

24 Apr

Backpack News »

Important Dates
Saturday, April 22 SSPP School Choir to sing at 4:30 p.m. Mass
Monday, April 24 1st Grade Field Trip
Tuesday, April 25 Book Club: 2:30-3:30 p.m.

20 Apr

Backpack News »

Important Dates
Thursday, April 13 Holy Thursday, NO SCHOOL, Mass at 7 p.m.
Friday, April 14 Good Friday, NO SCHOOL, Service at 3 p.m.
Saturday, April 15 Holy Saturday, Vigil Mass at 8:30 p.

10 Apr

backpack news »

Important Dates
Saturday, April 8 Speech Meet at St. John Neumann
Sunday, April 9 Palm Sunday
Monday, April 10 3rd Grade Field Trip, Student Council Meeting 2:30-3:00 p.m.

03 Mar

Alumni Page »

Welcome to our new SSPP Alumni Page! This page will work great to showcase what SSPP currently has to offer, connect with old friends, make new friends, and support your new school!

27 Feb

Backpack News »

Important Dates
Saturday, February 25 SSPP School Choir to sing at 4:30 p.m.

21 Feb

Backpack News »

IMPORTANT DATES
Monday, February 20 NO SCHOOL – President’s Day Holiday
Thursday, February 23 Lifetouch Spring Pictures (No Retakes),
Engineering Club 2:30-3:30 p.m.

13 Feb

Backpack News »

IMPORTANT DATES
Feb 10-24 Yankee Candle Fundraiser (More info below)
Tuesday, February 14 Book Club 2:30 – 3:30 p.m. in Mrs.

05 Feb

Backpack News »

IMPORTANT DATES
Sunday, February 5 Student Mass 10:30 a.m./Pizza Party/Open House 11:30 a.m.-1 p.m.
Tuesday, February 7 Speech Tryouts until 3:15 p.m. in Mrs.

30 Jan

Backpack News »

Important Dates
Saturday, January 28 SSPP Choir to sing at 4:30 p.m.

23 Jan

Backpack News »

IMPORTANT DATES
Sunday, January 22 Basketball/Volleyball Pictures (specific times are listed below!)
Thursday, January 26 Engineering Club 2:30-3:30 p.m.